MMA

The MMA Hour with Drew Dober, Henry Cejudo coach Eric Albarracin, Joe Pyfer in studio, and Brian Kelleher

0


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show by answering all your questions on the latest edition of On the Nose.

1:45 p.m.: UFC lightweight Drew Dober previews his UFC 288 matchup against Matt Frevola.

2:05 p.m.: Brian Kelleher discusses his recent announcement regarding his MMA career, whether he hopes to fight again, and more.

2:35 p.m.: Veteran coach Eric Albarracin returns to preview Henry Cejudo’s comeback at UFC 288 against bantamweight champ Aljamain Sterling, plus much more.

3:15 p.m.: UFC middleweight up-and-comer Joe Pyfer joins us in-studio to chat about what’s next for his career and much more.

4:00 p.m.: GC and the Parlay Pals make our best bets for the combat sports weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

Jessica Alba at NBA games through the years

Previous article

Revealed – Who Are The Impact Players Nominated By PBKS And MI In Match 46 Of IPL 2023

Next article

You may also like

More in MMA