MMA

The MMA Hour with Demetrious Johnson in-studio, Brandon Royval, Leonard Ellerbe, and John Hennigan

0


The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show as I answer all your questions on the latest edition of On the Nose.

2:15 p.m.: Ex-WWE star John Hennigan, aka John Morrison, discusses his brutal knockout of Harley Morenstein at Creator Clash 2, his callout of KSI, and more.

2:40 p.m.: Brandon Royval looks back at his big win over Matheus Nicolau at UFC Kansas City and discusses what’s next for his rise up the flyweight division.

3 p.m.: Mayweather Promotions CEO Leonard Ellerbe previews Saturday’s blockbuster boxing showdown between Tank Davis and Ryan Garica.

3:15 p.m.: ONE Championship kingpin Demetrious Johnson joins us in-studio to look ahead to his May 5 trilogy fight against Adriano Moraes and more.

4:15 p.m.: GC and the Parlay Pals make our best bets for the combat sports weekend.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.



Source link

Damian Lillard on Draymond Green’s suspension: ‘Crazy’

Previous article

RR vs LSG: Watch – Athiya Shetty’s Priceless Reaction As KL Rahul Smashes His India Teammate Yuzvendra Chahal For 103-M Six

Next article

You may also like

More in MMA