2023 WM Phoenix Open tee times: Final round groupings


Scottie Scheffler is in control to defend his title in Phoenix.

Getty Images

The 2023 WM Phoenix Open continues on Sunday with the final round at TPC Scottsdale in Arizona. You can find full Round 4 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.

Scottie Scheffler enters the final round looking to reclaim two things he had in 2022: World No. 1 and the WM Phoenix Open title.

The defending champion and World No. 2 will begin Sunday with a two-shot lead over his playing partners in the final group, Jon Rahm and Nick Taylor.

Rahm, the world No. 3, can also move to World No. 1 with a win. Both scenarios are contingent on Rory McIlroy finishing outside the top-3. McIlroy starts the final round in a tie for 28th.

Taylor played his way in the final time Sunday thanks to a 67 on Saturday to get him to 11 under.

Scheffler, Rahm and Taylor will be Sunday’s final grouping off the first tee at 12:45 p.m. ET.

You can stream Sunday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ or watch the action on Golf Channel and CBS.

All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team.
If you buy a linked product,
GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.



With an ESPN+ subscription, you gain access to PGA Tour Live, where you can stream the best PGA Tour events live from wherever you want.


Browse the complete final-round tee times for the 2023 WM Phoenix Open below.

2023 WM Phoenix Open Round 4 tee times (All times ET)

Tee No. 1

10:55 a.m. – Billy Horschel, James Hahn, Tom Kim
11:06 a.m. – Jason Dufner, Rory McIlroy, Matt Kuchar
11:17 a.m. – Chesson Hadley, Max Homa, Hideki Matsuyama
11:28 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Adam Schenk, Seamus Power
11:39 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Keegan Bradley, Si Woo Kim
11:50 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Taylor Moore, Justin Thomas
12:01 p.m. – Tony Finau, Jhonattan Vegas, Wyndham Clark
12:12 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Charley Hoffman, Sam Burns
12:23 p.m. – Sungjae Im, Rickie Fowler, Jason Day
12:34 p.m. – Jordan Spieth, Adam Hadwin, Adam Hadwin
12:45 p.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Adam Hadwin, Jon Rahm

Tee No. 10

10:55 a.m. – Sahith Theegala, Webb Simpson, Adam Long
11:06 a.m. – Taylor Pendrith, Ryan Palmer, Justin Lower
11:17 a.m. – Aaron Rai, Zach Johnson, Viktor Hovland
11:28 a.m. – Hayden Buckley, Kevin Tway, Kelly Kraft
11:39 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Patrick Rodgers, K.H. Lee
11:50 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Trey Mullinax, Danny Lee
12:01 p.m. – Lucas Herbert, Nate Lashley, Joel Dahmen
12:12 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Corey Conners, Brian Harman
12:23 p.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Brandon Wu, Greyson Sigg
12:34 p.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Jim Herman, Keith Mitchell
12:45 p.m. – Cameron Young, Corey Conners, Greyson Sigg

Jack Hirsh Editor

Jack Hirsh is an assistant editor at GOLF. A Pennsylvania native, Jack is 2020 graduate of Penn State University, earning degrees in broadcast journalism and political science. He was captain of his high school golf team and still *tries* to remain competitive in local amateurs. Before joining GOLF, Jack spent two years working at a TV station in Bend, Oregon, primarily as Multimedia Journalist/reporter, but also producing, anchoring and even presenting the weather. He can be reached at



Source link

Today Match Prediction-IREW vs ENGW-Dream11-T20 World Cup 2023-6th Match-Who Will Win

Previous article

Today Match Prediction-INDW vs PAKW-Dream11-T20 World Cup 2023-4th Match-Who Will Win

Next article

You may also like

More in GOLF